Our Staff


Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Wendell Boertje

Interim Minister of Musicoffice: 865-246-4668

Joy Claybrook

Director of Community Ministryoffice: 865-246-4661

Scott Claybrook

Minister to Young Adults, Outreach, and Communicationoffice: 865-246-4678

Aaron Duncan

Interim First Community Worship Leader

Pam Neal

Minister of Administrationoffice: 865-246-4660

Tom Ogburn

Senior Pastoroffice: 865-246-4652

Susan Tatum

Minister to Preschool and Childrenoffice: 865-246-4666

Dave Ward

Minister of Pastoral Care and Senior Adultsoffice: 865-246-4667

Ben Winder

Minister to Youthoffice: 865-246-4663

Administrative Staff

Vanessa Moore

Ministry Assistant for Community Ministries, Young Adults, Communication and Administration Ministriesoffice: 865-246-4653

Kim Pieratt

Ministry Assistant for Children, Youth, Deaf, Worship, and Senior Adult Ministriesoffice: 865-246-4655

Beverly Shirk

Financial Assistantoffice: 865-246-4654

Rhonda Ward

Ministry Assistant to Senior Pastoroffice: 865-246-4652

Support Staff

Jim Snell

Facilities Manageroffice: 865-246-4656

Herman Weaver

Church Hostoffice: 865-246-4671